12 CDs of Christmas

In Contests, Home Page, JoJo, Josh, Nancy by Libby

You’ve heard of the 12 Days of Christmas… Well LifeSongs is giving you the 12 CDs of Christmas!

LifeSongs is once again bringing you the 12 CDs of Christmas! Listen for your cue to call in and win on The LifeSongs Morning Show with Josh & Nancy. For day #1 be caller 1 & win the 1st CD of Christmas, on day #10 be caller 10 and win the 10 CDs of Christmas. Each day we’ll be adding to the prize, by the 12th day, caller 12 win the 12 CDS of Christmas!

Day #1 – Monday, Dec 4, 2017

Jeremy Camp – The Answer

Day #2 – Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017

Casting Crowns – It’s Finally Christmas

Day #3 – Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017

Meredith Andrews – Receive Our King

Day #4 – Thursday, Dec 7, 2017

Laura Story – God with Us.

Day #5 – Friday, Dec 8, 2017

Tenth Avenue North – Decade the Halls

Day #6 – Monday, Dec 11, 2017

for King & Country – Christmas Live From Phoenix

Day #7 – Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017

Matthew West – Unto Us: A Christmas Collection

Day #8 – Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017

Rend Collective – Campfire Christmas Vol. 1

Day #9 – Thursday, Dec 14, 2017

We Are Messengers – God With Us

Day #10 – Friday, Dec 15, 2017

Bethlehem Skyline Vol. 2

Day #11 – Monday, Dec 18, 2017

Mercy Me – It’s Christmas

LifeSongs wishes you a Merry Christmas!

Happy Winning!