Playlist History

LifeSongs Schedule

Sunday October 19,2014

On Time Artist Title
11:16PM Matt Redman Your Grace Finds Me
11:12PM I Am They From The Day
11:09PM Love & The Outcome He Is With Us
11:05PM Dan Bremnes Beautiful
10:59PM MercyMe Bring The Rain
10:56PM JJ Weeks Band Let Them See You
10:56PM Tenth Avenue North No Man Is An Island
10:47PM Steven Curtis Chapman Do Everything
10:43PM Colton Dixon More Of You
10:38PM Kirk Franklin Imagine Me
10:34PM Needtobreathe Difference Maker
10:30PM Martin Smith Emmanuel
10:26PM Phil Wickham At Your Name
10:23PM Moriah Peters You Carry Me
10:19PM Newsboys Born Again
10:15PM Plumb Lord I'm Ready Now
10:11PM Mandisa Overcomer
10:07PM Dara Maclean Blameless
10:04PM Sidewalk Prophets Keep Making Me
10:01PM for KING & COUNTRY Fix My Eyes
09:56PM Switchfoot Love Alone Is Worth The Fight
09:53PM Francesca Battistelli He Knows My Name
09:48PM David Crowder Band Oh Happiness
09:48PM MercyMe Greater
09:40PM Casting Crowns If We've Ever Needed You
09:37PM Chris Tomlin God's Great Dance Floor
09:32PM Lauren Daigle How Can It Be
09:29PM Jeremy Camp The Way
09:25PM Unspoken Start A Fire
09:19PM Jason Gray Remind Me Who I Am
09:16PM 7eventh Time Down The One I'm Running To
09:13PM Jamie Grace Do Life Big
09:10PM Sanctus Real Lay It Down
09:05PM The Afters Broken Hallelujah
09:00PM Big Daddy Weave Overwhelmed
08:56PM Shawn McDonald What Are You Waiting For
08:52PM David Dunn Today Is Beautiful
08:47PM Laura Story What A Savior
08:43PM Dan Bremnes Beautiful
08:43PM Matthew West My Own Little World
08:36PM Matt Maher Lord, I Need You
08:32PM Family Force 5 Let It Be Love
08:28PM MercyMe I Can Only Imagine
08:24PM Tenth Avenue North No Man Is An Island
08:18PM toby Mac Me Without You
08:15PM Sidewalk Prophets Save My Life
08:11PM Building 429 We Won't Be Shaken
08:07PM Lincoln Brewster Made New
08:04PM Britt Nicole (f/ Lecrae) Ready Or Not
08:00PM Colton Dixon More Of You
07:56PM Citizen Way Nothing Ever (Could Separate Us)
07:53PM Moriah Peters You Carry Me
07:47PM Needtobreathe Able
07:44PM for KING & COUNTRY Fix My Eyes
07:40PM Plumb In My Arms
07:36PM Third Day Your Love Is Like A River
07:32PM Crowder Come As You Are
07:29PM Dara Maclean Free
07:25PM Francesca Battistelli He Knows My Name
07:19PM Peter Furler Reach
07:16PM Chris Tomlin Jesus Loves Me
07:11PM Jeremy Camp My God
07:08PM The Afters What We're Here For
07:04PM JJ Heller Who You Are
07:00PM MercyMe Greater
06:57PM Unspoken Start A Fire
06:51PM Newworldson Learning To Be The Light
06:46PM Big Daddy Weave Overwhelmed
06:42PM Casting Crowns East To West
06:37PM Phil Wickham This Is Amazing Grace
06:33PM I Am They From The Day
06:29PM Switchfoot This Is Your Life
06:26PM David Dunn Today Is Beautiful
06:20PM Rhett Walker Band When Mercy Found Me
06:16PM Brandon Heath No Turning Back
06:13PM Rend Collective Build Your Kingdom Here
06:09PM LeCrae f/ For King & Country Messengers
06:06PM Steven Curtis Chapman Love Take Me Over
06:02PM Dan Bremnes Beautiful
05:58PM Jason Castro You Are
05:55PM Mandisa Only The World
05:55PM Martin Smith Emmanuel
05:43PM Kutless You Alone
05:43PM Sidewalk Prophets Live Like That
05:36PM Tenth Avenue North No Man Is An Island
05:31PM Toby Mac Speak Life
05:28PM Matt Maher Hold Us Together
05:24PM Colton Dixon More Of You
05:17PM Plumb Lord I'm Ready Now
05:14PM Hawk Nelson Words
05:10PM Dara Maclean Blameless
05:05PM Matthew West Forgiveness
05:02PM Francesca Battistelli He Knows My Name
04:57PM Nichole Nordeman Brave
04:53PM Third Day Trust In Jesus
04:49PM Sanctus Real Lay It Down
04:43PM Jason Gray With Every Act Of Love
04:40PM The Afters Every Good Thing
04:37PM Unspoken Start A Fire

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Get the Lifesongs eLifeline
For Email Newsletters you can trust

Get In Touch!

3939 Gentilly Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70126