Playlist History

LifeSongs Schedule

Monday March 30,2015

On Time Artist Title
09:02PM Crowder Come As You Are
08:58PM Toby Mac Steal My Show
08:53PM Third Day Cry Out To Jesus
08:49PM David Dunn Have Everything
08:43PM Chris Tomlin God's Great Dance Floor
08:40PM Rush Of Fools When Our Hearts Sing
08:36PM LeCrae f/ For King & Country Messengers
08:36PM Mandisa Back to You
08:28PM Tenth Avenue North Losing
08:25PM Hawk Nelson Drops In The Ocean
08:17PM Francesca Battistelli Holy Spirit
08:13PM UNITED Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
08:10PM Phil Wickham Glory
08:05PM Switchfoot This Is Your Life
08:02PM Jeremy Camp He Knows
07:57PM Matthew West History
07:54PM Jamie Grace You Lead
07:51PM Unspoken Good Fight
07:45PM Shawn McDonald We Are Brave
07:41PM Matt Maher Alive Again
07:37PM Plumb Lord I'm Ready Now
07:32PM All Things New Washed Over Me
07:28PM Toby Mac City On Our Knees
07:24PM Third Day Soul On Fire
07:18PM Audio Adrenaline Love Was Stronger
07:13PM David Crowder Band Never Let Go
07:09PM Kari Jobe I Am Not Alone
07:04PM Needtobreathe Something Beautiful
07:00PM for KING & COUNTRY Shoulders
06:56PM Family Force 5 Let It Be Love
06:53PM Superchick Stand In The Rain
06:49PM The Afters Light Up The Sky
06:46PM Mandisa Press On
06:39PM Tim Timmons Starts With Me
06:36PM Bebo Norman Great Light Of The World
06:32PM Matthew West Day One
06:28PM 7eventh Time Down Just Say Jesus
06:24PM MercyMe I Can Only Imagine
06:21PM Matt Maher Because He Lives
06:18PM Tenth Avenue North Stars in the Night
06:14PM Building 429 Press On
06:08PM Citizen Way Evidence
06:05PM JJ Weeks Band Let Them See You
06:00PM Crowder Come As You Are
05:57PM TobyMac Beyond Me
05:48PM Danny Gokey More Than You Think I Am
05:45PM Love & The Outcome King Of My Heart
05:42PM Ryan Stevenson Not Forgotten
05:33PM Colton Dixon You Are
05:28PM Kutless You Alone
05:25PM Jeremy Camp He Knows
05:20PM Jars Of Clay Two Hands
05:12PM Chris August The Maker
05:08PM Francesca Battistelli Motion Of Mercy
05:04PM Needtobreathe Able
05:00PM Plumb Lord I'm Ready Now
04:57PM Lincoln Brewster Love The Lord
04:48PM LeCrae f/ For King & Country Messengers
04:44PM Natalie Grant Burn Bright (You Were Made To Sh
04:33PM Sanctus Real Forgiven
04:30PM David Crowder Band SMS (Shine)
04:26PM Blanca Who I Am
04:18PM Hawk Nelson Drops In The Ocean
04:13PM Matt Maher Because He Lives (Easter)
04:09PM Toby Mac Made To Love
04:06PM Phil Wickham Glory
04:02PM Mandisa Overcomer
03:58PM Third Day Soul On Fire
03:54PM David Dunn Have Everything
03:46PM Colton Dixon Never Gone
03:43PM Jonny Diaz More Beautiful You
03:39PM Matthew West Day One
03:35PM Jamie Grace Beautiful Day
03:31PM Jeremy Camp The Way
03:28PM Matt Maher Because He Lives
03:16PM Switchfoot Love Alone Is Worth The Fight
03:11PM Francesca Battistelli Holy Spirit
03:07PM Audio Adrenaline Ocean Floor
03:03PM for KING & COUNTRY Shoulders
02:57PM Matt Redman 10,000 Reasons
02:53PM Crowder Come As You Are
02:45PM Aaron Shust My Hope Is In You
02:42PM Unspoken Good Fight
02:39PM Jason Castro Only A Mountain
02:35PM Tenth Avenue North Stars in the Night
02:30PM Danny Gokey Hope in Front of Me
02:27PM Britt Nicole (f/ Lecrae) Ready Or Not
02:24PM TobyMac Beyond Me
02:14PM Casting Crowns Praise You In The Storm
02:10PM Kari Jobe I Am Not Alone
02:06PM Chris August Center Of It
02:03PM Jeremy Camp He Knows
01:58PM Ginny Owens If You Want Me To
12:58PM Chris Tomlin Whom Shall I Fear
10:57AM Tenth Avenue North Strong Enough To Save
10:54AM Needtobreathe Multiplied
10:50AM JJ Heller What Love Really Means
10:46AM Chris Tomlin Holy Is The Lord

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Get the Lifesongs eLifeline
For Email Newsletters you can trust

Get In Touch!

3939 Gentilly Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70126